2025 AMERICAN LAMB BOARD

Producer Members

Steve Breeding (100 or less head, Region 1) Seaford, Delaware 1st Term – 2024 to 2027

Jeff Ebert (100 or less head, Region 2) Saint George, Kansas 2nd Term – 2020 to 2026

Jimmy Neil Parker (101-500, Region 1) Vinemont, Alabama 2nd Term – 2022 to 2028

David Alan Fisher (>500 head, Region 2) Sonora, Texas 2nd Term – 2022 to 2028

David L. McEwen (>500 head, Region 2) Galata, Montana 2nd Term – 2021 to 2027

Louis Gary Visintainer (>500 head, Region 2) Craig, Colorado 2nd Term – 2020 to 2026

Feeder Members

Donald Hawk (At Large, Region 1) Danville, Ohio 2nd Term – 2020 to 2026

Catherine Harper (<5,000 head, Region 2) Eaton, Colorado 1st Term – 2024 to 2027

Stephen Joseph Schreier (>5,000 head, Region 2) Tracy, Minnesota 2nd Term – 2022 to 2028

First Handler Members

Andrew Richard Allman Gill, Colorado 2nd Term – 2022 to 2028

Karissa Ann Isaacs Milliken, Colorado 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

Carlos R. Barba Naperville, Illinois 2nd Term – 2021 to 2027

Seedstock Producer Member

Michael N. Duff Blackfoot, Idaho 2nd Term – 2021 to 2027

As of January 10, 2025