CITRUS ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEE

MEMBERS	TERM ENDS	ALTERNATES	TERM ENDS
	July 31st		July 31st
Dan Richey	2026	Thomas Yeilding Mitchell	2026
Vero Beach, FL		Vero Beach, FL	
Jordan Feek	2026	Douglas Feek	2026
Fort Pierce, FL		Fort Pierce, FL	
Steven B. Callaham	2026	Jennifer Schaal	2026
Dundee, FL		Dundee, FL	
James A. Martin	2026	Gregory Nelson	2026
Fellsmere, FL		Fort Pierce, FL	
Quentin Roe	2026	Adam Roe	2026
Winter Haven, FL		Winter Haven, FL	
	2026		2026
John Stephens Jr.	2026	Jerry Mixon	2026
Frost Proof, FL		Winter Haven, FL	
Sydney Allison	2026	Melanie Ressler	2026
Vero Beach, FL	2020	Vero Beach, FL	2020
Vero Deden, i E			
Dave Haller	2026	Jon F. Marone	2026
Dave Haner	2020	Vero Beach, FL	2020
Kevin Koppelman	2026	Ron Mahan	2026
Winter Garden, FL		Naples, FL	
,			
J. Ned Hancock	2026	Matt Machatta	2026
Sebring, FL		Lake Wales, FL	
	Publi	<u>c Members</u>	
Zhifeng Gao	2026	Vance M. Whitaker	2026
Gainesville, FL		Wimauma, FL	