### Fresh Pear Committee Marketing Order No. 927 Term Ends June 30

MANAGER: Jeff Correa Phone: (503) 652-9720 JCorrea@USAPears.com

### CHAIRPERSON: Jordan Matson Phone: (509) 952-2059 Jordan.Matson@Matsonfruit.com

## **Medford District**

	Member	First Alternate	Second Alternate	Term Ending
Grower Member	Nancy Vaughn Central Point, OR	Matthew Borman Medford, OR	Vacancy	2026
Handler Member	Sean Naumes Medford, OR	Scott Martinez Phoenix, OR	Mike Naumes Medford, OR	2025

## **Mid-Columbia District**

	Member	First Alternate	Second Alternate	Term Ending
Grower Member	Adam McCarthy The Dalles, OR	Dane Klindt The Dalles, OR	Erick von Lubken Hood River, OR	2026
Grower Member	Ben Roby Hood River, OR	Jon Laraway Hood River, OR	Ron Rivers Parkdale, OR	2025
Handler Member	Chad Wimmers Hood River, OR	Shae Baker Odell, OR	Ed Weathers Hood River, OR	2026
Handler Member	Nathan Duckwall Odell, OR	Devon Wells Hood River, OR	Lee Lage Hood River, OR	2025

# Wenatchee District

	Member	First Alternate	Second Alternate	Term Ending
Grower Member	Darrin Palmer Peshastin, WA	Matt McDevitt Peshastin, WA	Shawn Cox Cashmere, WA	2026
Grower Member	Kevin Carney Cashmere, WA	Rod Grams Cashmere, WA	Allan Warman Cashmere, WA	2025
Handler Member	Andrew Peterson Dryden, WA	Craig Christensen Dryden, WA	Sarah Barkley Wenatchee, WA	2026
Handler Member	Sal Ponce Wenatchee, WA	Chad Smith Brewster, WA	Randy Talley Peshastin, WA	2025

# Yakima District

	Member	First Alternate	Second Alternate	Term Ending
Grower Member	Jordan Matson Selah, WA	Amanda Adams Yakima, WA	Andrew Sundquist Yakima, WA	2026
Handler Member	Jeff Baldwin Yakima, WA	Cindy Alarcon Yakima, WA	Willie Sosa Yakima, WA	2025

## **Public Member**

Member	<b>First Alternate</b>	Second Alternate	Term Ending
Ann Colonna	Amy Wood	Bob Gix	2025
Portland, OR	Portland, OR	Cashmere, WA	