## 2022 IDAHO-EASTERN OREGON POTATO COMMITTEE ROSTER

## **MANAGER:**

Travis Blacker Idaho-Eastern Oregon Potato Committee 3670 South 25th Street East, Suite 3 Idaho Falls, Idaho 83404

Phone: (208) 529-8057 Fax: (208) 514-4237

	<u>MEMBERS</u>	TERM ENDS	<u>ALTERNATES</u>	TERM ENDS		
	<u>Producer Representatives</u>					
District 1						
	Laura Pickard Ashton, ID	2024	Vacancy			
	Mike Huskinson Rexburg, ID	2024	Jason Webster Rexburg, ID	2024		
	Jaren Raybould St. Anthony, ID	2023	Eric Sutton Rexburg, ID	2023		
District 2						
	Dillon Van Orden Blackfoot, ID	2024	Jeffery Van Orden Pingree, ID	2024		
District 3						
	Brian D. Hansen Rupert, ID	2023	R. Gregg Poteet Rupert, ID	2023		
<u>Handler Representatives</u>						
<u>Distri</u>	<u>ct 1</u>					
	Brooke Holverson Idaho Falls, ID	2024	Trever Belnap Lewisville, ID	2024		

## District 2

Ryan Bybee Shelley, ID	2023	Mark Thompson Blackfoot, ID	2023
District 3			
Ty Erling Paul, ID	2024	Tyler Banta Rupert, ID	2024