#### 2024 UNITED SOYEAN BOARD

Philip Good – Chairperson Macon, Mississippi 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2017 to 2026

Brent Gatton – Vice Chairperson Bremen, Kentucky 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2018 to 2027

Matthew D. Gast - Treasurer Valley City, North Dakota 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

Susan A. Watkins - Secretary Sutherland, Virginia 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

## Alabama Member

Sam Butler New Hope, Alabama 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

## **Arkansas Members**

Robert Petter De Valls Bluff, Arkansas 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2021 to 2027

Dustin C. Henson Paragould, Arkansas 1st Term – 2022 to 2025

AJ Hood Star City, Arkansas 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

# **Delaware Member**

Corey Atkins Seaford, Delaware 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2016 to 2025

# Georgia Member

Jesse Patrick Madison City, Georgia 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2021 to 2027

## **Illinois Members**

Gary Berg Saint Elmo, Illinois 2<sup>nd</sup> Full Term – 2015 to 2026

Steve Pitstick Maple Park, Illinois 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2024 to 2027

David R. Wessel Chandlerville, Illinois 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

Dwayne R. Anderson Lynn Center, Illinois 1st Term – 2022 to 2025

## **Indiana Members**

Jim Douglas Flat Rock, Indiana 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2021 to 2027

Matthew R. Chapman Springport, Indiana 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

Thomas Glen Griffiths Kendallville, Indiana 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2017 to 2026

Donald Andrew Wyss II Fort Wayne, Indiana 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

## **Iowa Members**

Timothy Bardole Rippey, Iowa 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

Suzanne H. Shirbroun Farmersburg, Iowa 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2024 to 2027

Robb Ewoldt Davenport, Iowa 1st Term – 2022 to 2025 Brent T. Renner Klemme, Iowa 1<sup>st</sup> Full Term – 2022 to 2026

# **Kansas Members**

Lance D. Rezac Onaga, Kansas 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2016 to 2025

Kurt W. Maurath Oakley, Kansas 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

Charles W. Atkinson Great Bend, Kansas 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

# **Kentucky Member**

Keith N. Tapp Sebree, Kentucky 1st Partial Term – 2024 to 2026

Barry Lee Alexander Cadiz, Kentucky 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

## **Louisiana Members**

Garrett Marsh Tallulah, Louisiana 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2018 to 2027

Joseph Boudreaux Port Barre, Louisiana 1st Term – 2022 to 2025

## **Maryland Members**

Mary Archer Stewart Pylesville, Maryland 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

R. Travis Hutchison Cordova, Maryland 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

## Michigan Members

Dennis J. Gardner Croswell, Michigan 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

Laurie J. Isley Palmyra, Michigan 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

Carla S. Schultz Mayville, Michigan 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

## **Minnesota Members**

Patrick O'Leary Benson, Minnesota 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2021 to 2027

Thomas F. Frisch Dumont, Minnesota 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

Lawrence E. Sukalski Fairmont, Minnesota 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2017 to 2026

Gene A. Stoel Lake Wilson, Minnesota 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2016 to 2025

## **Mississippi Members**

Matthew N. Guedon Natchez, Mississippi 1st Term – 2022 to 2025

Jerry B. Slocum Coldwater, Mississippi 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

## **Missouri Members**

Robert Alpers Prairie Home, Missouri 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2021 to 2027 Neal W. Bredehoeft Alma, Missouri 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2016 to 2025

Meagan Kaiser – Past Chair Bowling Green, Missouri 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2016 to 2025

Kyle Durham Norborne, Missouri 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2023 to 2026

#### Nebraska Members

Gregg Fujan Weston, Nebraska 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2024 to 2027

Edward Lammers Hartington, Nebraska 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2016 to 2025

Victor L. Bohuslavsky Seward, Nebraska 1st Term – 2022 to 2025

Greg Greving Chapman, Nebraska 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

## **New Jersey Member**

Patrick Giberson Pemberton, New Jersey 1st Term – 2022 to 2025

#### **New York Member**

Jason E. Swede Piffard, New York 1st Term – 2022 to 2025

# **North Carolina Members**

Benjamin "Derek" Potter Grantsboro, North Carolina Partial Term and 3<sup>rd</sup> Full Term – 2016 to 2027 Reginald H. Strickland Mount Olive, North Carolina 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

## North Dakota Members

Cindy Pulskamp Hillsboro, North Dakota 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2021 to 2027

Darren Kadlec Pisek, North Dakota 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2016 to 2025

## **Ohio Members**

Jeff Magyar Orwell, Ohio 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2018 to 2027

Dave Dotterer Rittman, Ohio 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2017 to 2026

Charles W. Bayliss West Manchester, Ohio 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

Steve Reinhard – Immediate Past Chairperson Bucyrus, Ohio 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2016 to 2025

## Oklahoma Member

Brent A. Rendel Miami, Oklahoma 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

## Pennsylvania Members

Justin Jones Wyalusing, Pennsylvania 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2024 to 2027

VACANT 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2025 to 2028

## South Carolina Member

Fitzhugh L. Bethea III Dillon, South Carolina 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

## South Dakota Members

Michael McCranie Claremont, South Dakota 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

Dawn Scheier Salem, South Dakota 1st Term – 2022 to 2025

Todd J. Hanten Goodwin, South Dakota 2<sup>nd</sup> Full Term – 2019 to 2026

Tim Ostrem Centerville, South Dakota 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2021 to 2027

## **Tennessee Members**

Eric Maupin Newbern, Tennessee 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

Don Willis Hillsboro, Tennessee 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

Steve May Hurricane Mills, Tennessee 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

## **Texas Member**

Andrew W. Scott, Jr. Weslaco, Texas 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2017 to 2026

## Virginia Members

Shannon Tignor Ellis Champlain, Virginia 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2021 to 2027

## **Wisconsin Members**

Nancy Kavazanjian Beaver Dam, Wisconsin Partial and 1<sup>st</sup> Full Term – 2022 to 2025

Tony Mellenthin Eau Galle, Wisconsin 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

Sara R. Stelter Wautoma, Wisconsin 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

## **Eastern Region Member**

J. Nicholas Kercheval Harpers Ferry, West Virginia 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

## Western Region Member

Rod Hahn Yuma, Colorado 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

## **Alternate Members**

David Wilson Lincoln, Alabama 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2023 to 2026

Robert L. Emerson III (Delaware) Middletown, Delaware 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

Mark O. Ariail (Georgia) Carnesville, Georgia 2<sup>nd</sup> Full Term – 2019 to 2027

Murn Myers (New Jersey) Delanco, New Jersey Partial Term – 2023 to 2025

Seth T. Pritchard (New York) Canandaigua, New York 1st Term – 2022 to 2025 Robert Greenlee (Oklahoma) Okmulgee, Oklahoma Continued Term – 2019 to 2026

Charlie Whiten (South Carolina) Westminster, South Carolina 1<sup>st</sup> Full Term – 2022 to 2026

Sam Sparks III (Texas) Harlingen, Texas 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

Mark H. Kable (Eastern Region) Charles Town, West Virginia Partial and 1<sup>st</sup> Full Term – 2022 to 2025

Ross Waterman (Western Region) Vona, Colorado 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2016 to 2025

As of 01/15/2025